The Indoor range is open -

We are looking for individuals who would like to serve on the 2023 Board of Directors. The election will be held on October 25th at the annual meeting. If you would like your name placed on the ballot, please submit a brief bio and statement as to what you feel you could do for the Foundation to Also include a photo that can be included on the candidates page along with the submitted information.

The deadline for submission is August 22, 2022

What's Hot

Looking for volunteers to help with the Women on Target Program.

Contact CTO at

The Fall Rifle Raffle Tickets are Available.


Skill-Builder clinics coming on Tuesdays in July and August.

Details here.

The new Women on Target dates are  August 20 and October 9, 2022.

Register and pay online here.

Master Calendar

The kitchen is now open Saturdays!

Breakfast 8-10, $3.00.

Hours & Directions

Office Hours

General Manager (Peter Crowell)
office hours:
Mon/Wed/Fri – 10am – 3pm

(Any changes to the office hours will be noted on the range calendar.)

Phone (603) 352-8563
Email Peter at

Range Hours Today

8am - 8:17 pm today. Always check event calendar for activities and closures.


Directions to our facility


CCSSEF Facebook Page

Subscribe for Information Updates



The Chief Range Safety Officer would like all members to take the  SOP test to test their understanding of the Range Safety Policies (SOP’s)

600 Yard Qualifications
Saturday 10am to Noon
200 Yard Line Weather Permitting

Watch the Grand Opening Ceremony



Officers elected for 2022

Officers of the Corporation for 2022 are:

  • General Manager – Peter Crowell
  • Chairman – Open
  • Vice Chairman – Dan Madden
  • Secretary – Rebecca Stearns
  • Treasurer – Bill Arnott
  • Chief Range Safety Officer (CRSO) – Otto A. Busher III
  • Chief Training Officer (CTO) – Richard W. Bryant
  • Membership Director – Lynn Murphy
  • Fundraising Director – Open

If anyone would like to be considered for the Fundraising Director position, please send your contact information and qualifications to :


Results of the 2022 BOD election

Ron Avery
Daniel Cormier
Jeff Fifield
Cory Pace
Rebecca Stearns

David Gaillardetz